我们的客户感言

我们真诚地相信,客户的体验是与我们合作的最佳体现。

以下是我们客户的想法示例:

格雷格·法利亚

项目管理副总裁
统一建设集团有限责任公司

“Aaron Disposal & Recycling 是我们清除杂物的首选。 统一建设集团在整个新英格兰地区完成了不同规模和复杂性的拆除项目。 拥有一个值得信赖的、易于联系的合作伙伴、提供可靠的服务以及适应工作现场不可避免的变化对于我们成功完成工作至关重要。”

BCH-Exterior_2600x1100_acf_cropped-1600x677-c-default.jpg
superior-nantucket.jfif

汤米沃克

项目管理总监
高级承包服务有限责任公司

“Superior Contracting Services 自成立以来一直在使用 Aaron Disposal & Recycling。当我说我们已经收到并继续收到的服务是首屈一指的时,我代表我们整个团队说话。Aaron 不仅仅是 Superior 的供应商,他们是值得信赖的合作伙伴,是我们运营的关键组成部分,他们的服务使Superior成为拆除行业的领导者。”

UCG -351.jpg

马库斯·杜贝

运营副总裁统一减排服务有限责任公司

“我很高兴推荐 Aaron Disposal & Recycling。他们是一家对处置行业有深入了解的伟大公司。  Aaron 的团队风度翩翩、专业,是一群守时、透明和理解期望的勤奋工作者。 随着统一减排服务的发展,Aaron 对我们来说是一笔巨大的财富。不管你打电话给谁,你都会得到同样的回应,“我们会为你完成这件事”。 它们将是任何项目的重要补充。”

Our Customers' Testimonials

We genuinely believe that our customer's experiences are the best representation of what working with us is like.

Below is a sample of our customer's thoughts:

Greg Faria

Vice President of Project Management
Unified Construction Group, LLC

"Aaron Disposal & Recycling is our first choice for debris removal.  Unified Construction Group completes demolition projects of varying sizes and complexities throughout the New England area.  Having a trusted, easily reachable partner, providing reliable service, and accommodating the inevitable changes on a job site is crucial for us to complete our work successfully."

BCH-Exterior_2600x1100_acf_cropped-1600x677-c-default.jpg
superior-nantucket.jfif

Tommy Walker

Director of Project Management
Superior Contracting Services, LLC

"Superior Contracting Services had been using Aaron Disposal & Recycling since it's inception. I speak for our entire team when I say that the service we have received and continue to receive, is second to none. Aaron is more than a vendor for Superior, they are a trusted partner, a key component in our operation and their service allows Superior to be a leader in the demolition industry."

UCG -351.jpg

Marcus Dube

Vice President of OperationsUnified Abatement Services, LLC

"I am pleased to recommend Aaron Disposal & Recycling. They are a great company with in-depth knowledge of the disposal industry.  The team at Aaron is personable and professional, a group of hard workers that are punctual, transparent, and understanding of expectations.  As Unified Abatement Services has grown, Aaron has been a tremendous asset to us. Regardless of who you call, you get the same response, “we will get this done for you”.  They would be a great addition to any project."